techsnanax.blogg.se

Ost the heirs drama korea
Ost the heirs drama korea








Choi Jin Hyuk – Don’t look back (Won and Hyun Joo break up, episode 20)Ģ4. Backstreet Boys – Inconsolable (episode 11, at Hyo Shin car)Ģ3. Jadan Lee – Definitely You (episode 11, at Jeguk broadcast studio)Ģ1. Various Artist – I’m Saying (Instrumental)ġ9. Various Artists – I’m Saying (Piano Version)ġ4. KEN (VIXX) – In The Name of Love (English Version)ġ3.

ost the heirs drama korea

KEN (VIXX) – In The Name of Love (Korean Version)ġ0. Various Artist – Love Is… (instrumental)Ħ. Park Jang Hyun, Park Hyun Kyu – Love Is… (Acoustic)ĥ. Park Jang Hyun, Park Hyun Kyu – Love Is…Ĥ. And the OST, keep replaying them in phone.Īnd after finished watching the drama, I am officially became MinShin shipper (MinShin = Min Ho & Shin Hye).Ģ. It just a way to relax my brain and mind from everyday routine.īut, after watched from one episode to another, damn, I gradually turn back into my fangirl mode. It is a very thoughtful and deeper drama.

#OST THE HEIRS DRAMA KOREA FULL#

All I expected is to watch a drama full of eye candy and lighthearted high school life.īut, it turned out to be wrong. So, when I first watch this drama, I am not in my fangirl mode at all. Am I weird? cos I believe there were lots of people who really fall into his charms. I probably in my fangirl mode, kdrama lover mode.Īs far as I remember, the last time I am being like this is when I watched Queen In Hyun’s Man and it’s already long before.Īnd for your info, I’m not so into Lee Min Ho. Some drama, not just kdrama, only couple of their OST could catch the viewer and listener heart.īut this drama OST really captured lots of people who watched and listen to its OST.

ost the heirs drama korea

I mean, all the OST so far is amazing and really fit to the storyline. I may say that this drama OST is one of the best. Whether I listen to it from my hand phone or not. Can not help myself to stop heard the OST. So, after I watched The Heirs episode 12.








Ost the heirs drama korea